We helpen u graag

Bel 010 843 0696

WhatsApp 06 1145 1277

Voeg dit nummer toe aan uw contacten

E-mail

Antwoord binnen 24 uur

Facebook

Antwoord binnen 24 uur

anfors contactform

Contactformulier

Antwoord binnen 24 uur

 

Hans Bijvoets, Anfors Imperial

     Hans Bijvoets - oprichter   

     Verkoop

     +31 6 4849 4229

     hans@anfors-imperial.com

Regina Meij, Anfors Imperial

     Regina Meij - oprichter

     Verkoop

     +31 6 5491 2294

     regina@anfors-imperial.com

Marcel van Twist, Anfors Imperial

     Marcel van Twist

     Verkoop & Inkoop

     +31 6 2159 0477

     marcel@anfors-imperial.com

Gommaar Theeuwes, Anfors Imperial

     Gommaar Theeuwes

     New Business

     +31 6 4604 0562

     gommaar@anfors-imperial.com

 

 

Niels Vlaar, Anfors Imperial

     Niels Vlaar

     Verkoop

     +31 6 2417 8750

     niels@anfors-imperial.com

Ellen Stuiver, Anfors Imperial

     Ellen Stuiver

     Orders & Inkoop

     +31 6 1523 4087

     ellen@anfors-imperial.com

Sylvia Verboon, Anfors Imperial

     Sylvia Verboon

     PR & Communicatie a.i.

     +31 6 2912 4708

     sylvia@anfors-imperial.com

Ingeborg Korporaal, Anfors Imperial

     Ingeborg Korporaal 

     Orders & Klantenservice

     +31 6 1145 1277

     ingeborg@anfors-imperial.com

 

 

Stan Jansen, Anfors Imperial

     Stan Jansen

     Webbeheer

     +31 6 5592 2262

     stan@anfors-imperial.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contactverzoek

* Verplichte velden

Kantoor

Postadres:

Postbus 23401

3001 KK Rotterdam

Nederland

Bezoekadres:

Brede Hilledijk 281

3072 NJ Rotterdam

Nederland


KvK-nummer: 24336315

Btw-nummer: NL820790126B01

IBAN/rekeningnummer: NL66 RABO 0126376190